top of page

Thank You to the Kick Cancer Cup Partners:

Celebrities Scheduled to Attend the

Kick Cancer Cup:


Matt Lampson - Columbus Crew SC

Gary Berry - Former OSU Football

Maurice Clarrett - Former OSU Football

Tyler Evertt - Former OSU Football

Chris Fields - Former OSU Football

Matt Finkes - Former OSU Football

Roy Hall - Former OSU Football

Moe Lee - Former OSU Football

Nick Patterson - Former OSU Football

Dante Washington - Former Crew SC

Jonathan "T-Bone" Smith - 97.1 The Fan

Bob Kennedy - OSU PA Announcer

Cory Gregory - MusclePharm

Andre Styles - Mix 107.9

Neil Sika - Crew SC TV Broadcaster

Dwight Burgess - Crew SC TV Broadcaster

Chris Doran - Crew SC TV Broadcaster

Alex Stec -

Gregg Berhalter - Columbus Crew SC

Josh Wolff - Columbus Crew SC

Steve Tashjian - Columbus Crew SC

Frankie Hejduk - Columbus Crew SC

Ethan Finlay - Columbus Crew SC

Aaron Schoenfeld - Columbus Crew SC

Michael Parkhurst - Columbus Crew SC

Hector Jimenez - Columbus Crew SC

LampStrong Foundation

Kick Cancer Cup

Player Sign-Up


There are VERY limited spaces available to play in the first ever LampStrong Foundation Kick Cancer Cup on Sunday, August 23 at 1:00p.m. at MAPFRE Stadium.


Each player will be place on a team with local celebrities featuring former OSU Athletes and Crew SC players. Current Crew SC players will be attending the event also.


Each player will also receive a Kick Cancer Cup Jersey, Team Photo with the celebrities and a Pass into the Post-Game Autograph Session.


Player spots are VERY limited and available for purchase or by raising $250 each.


Sign-up online by clicking the button below or mail a check payable to  following address:


LampStrong Foundation

Kick Cancer Cup

PO Box 14085

Columbus, OH 43214


Please make checks payable to the LampStrong Foundation and include contact information.




bottom of page